Nous avons bien pris connaissance de votre commentaire et nous vous présentons à nouveau toutes nos excuses pour la gêne occasionnée. Néanmoins, nous vous rappelons que de multiples réparations ont été effectuées par les propriétaires durant ces 5 mois, dans le but de corriger rapidement le problème. Finalement, la chaudière a effectivement été remplacée et vous avez été généreusement dédommagé par les propriétaires.
Quant à votre remarque sur l'annonce, les photos de l'appartement datent d'un an mais permettent tout à fait de se rendre compte de l'état et de l'aménagement actuels du logement. De plus, nous proposons à tous nos locataires de visiter nos appartements avant location.
Nous restons à votre disposition pour toute information supplémentaire.
Thank you for the review, it is very much appreciated. We are delighted to read that you liked the apartment and its spaciousness and that you overall enjoyed this experience. However, we are deeply sorry if the cleaning quality did not meet your expectations when you first arrived in the accommodation. As for the keys, we indeed provide our guests with one set of keys per apartment. We have taken your remarks into account and hope to host you again for a new stay!
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. There was indeed a leak in the apartment, which needed to dry before we could plan an intervention. The owner and our teams then agreed that they would solve the problem by planning the intervention while you were absent for a few days in order to make things easier for you. You were told about it by email so you knew what was going on in the accommodation. Unfortunately, you came back earlier than planned and this is the only reason why you found the apartment in this state. We are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience but do not quite understand why you described the administration as awful when we did our best to make your stay comfortable. We deeply regret that you limited your whole experience to this mishap and hope to welcome you again one day for a brand new experience.
Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, it is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are really glad that you appreciated Marie's help. However, we are deeply sorry for the inconveniences you have mentioned in your comment. Concerning the cleaning, know that we are now working with different people. We are really sorry and can assure you the issue you have raised is now solved. As for the price, we remind you that it depends on a lot of different factors: the location, the period of the year, the evolution of the market... Our revenue manager takes all these aspects into account before defining the price of our apartments. We are sincerely sorry if your experience disappointed you and remind you that you can contact our teams anytime if you need help during your stay.
As our priority is to satisfy all our guests to the best, we hope to welcome you again in order to offer you a better experience.
Thank you for taking the time to write this review, it is very much appreciated as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are delighted to read that you liked our apartment as well as its location. However, we are sincerely sorry if checking-in was complicated for you. Having no working cellphone can indeed make it even more difficult. Be sure that we have taken you remark into account, we will try to be more flexible next time. We hope to welcome you again in one of our properties!
Nous vous remercions pour ce retour qui nous fait très plaisir. Nous sommes vraiment ravis que vous ayez apprécié loger dans cet appartement et que vous ayez été satisfaite par nos services. Nous serions très heureux de vous accueillir à nouveau.
Bien à vous
Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser ce commentaire et d'avoir attiré notre attention sur ce point. Nous sommes sincèrement désolés si cela vous a porté à confusion et allons modifier l'annonce en conséquence. En espérant vous accueillir à nouveau dans l'un de nos logements pour vous offrir une meilleure expérience.
Bien à vous
Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, it is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are delighted to know that you were overall pleased by our service but are sincerely sorry if the cleaning did not meet your expectations. We are now working with different people and remind you that our teams are at your disposal during your stay. They can call back the staff members in charge of the cleaning if needed. We are again really sorry and hope to welcome you again someday in order to offer you a better experience.
Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, it is extremely valuable to us. We are sincerely sorry if the cleaning quality did not meet your expectations and if you were not satisfied by the communication with our teams. Know that we are now working with different people and that our service has been improved. As our priority is to satisfy all our guests to the best, we hope to welcome you again in one of our properties in order to offer you a better experience.
Company name: Concierge Personal SAS
Address: 4 Bis rue Saint-Sauveur Paris 75002 France
VAT Identification Number: FR84807787312