Our website uses cookies to offer you an optimal navigation. By continuing your visit to our website, you accept the use of cookies. Read more

What if I want to shorten my stay ?

You can shorten your account directly from your user account:

To do so, go to the "Reservations" tab and click on "Other option" then on the "Check out earlier" button corresponding to the reservation you wish to cancel.

A window opens, select the date you want to leave and click "Modify". The amount reimbursed or the amount remaining is then indicated, you only have to confirm by checking the box and clicking on "Confirm modification".

If you confirm the cancellation, you will receive an email confirming that your request has been processed and your host will be notified.
 
You will find all the details of the cancellation policies on the Cancellation policies page.
Was this article helpful? Yes  No